“Enough! the Resurrection … G.M.Hopkins

My favorite Easter poem.

My favorite Easter poem.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to ““Enough! the Resurrection … G.M.Hopkins”

  1. Karen Campbell Says:

    Ms. Paulus

    I needed to try writing a reply…( I hope it worked)
    I had my daughter in the Dr. office and seen this book…hope for the flowers…
    thank you so very much for such a book it has truly touched my heart…Thank you again.
    karen campbell
    pasco WA

    • trinapaulus Says:

      Dear Karen,
      Thank you so much for this comment. I am so negligent checking this site, but did tonight and found it, on Easter no less!
      May hope fill you with joy every day!
      I hope this gets to you too! Not sure where it will show up!
      Trina

Leave a Reply

